Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Stubborn girl Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95873
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: August 6, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English philologist
  • Occupation Technical support specialist in an IT company
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and interesting girl with a wide range of hobbies. You will always have a great mood with me. I am the owner of a strong and strong-willed character. Sometimes I am stubborn, but you can always negotiate with me. I am a friendly and open girl. I love meeting with interesting people. I like to spend my free time actively, in the company of close people and friends. I am responsive. I will always help my friends and those who need it without further ado. I love spontaneous trips and get the best out of life. I am always open to new emotions.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is an integral part of my life. It is important for me to look attractive and beautiful and be healthy, so I spend a lot of time in the gym. I love to play volleyball. I love to sing. I also love to sing karaoke. Once I was a soloist in a gypsy band. I am also passionate about learning foreign languages - English, Spanish and German. In the future, I plan to visit many countries, because traveling has a special place in my heart.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal partner is a man who knows how to make his girlfriend happy. It is important for him to be caring and attentive to me. Also, most of all in men I value loyalty and intelligence. He must be a versatile person so that we can discuss absolutely any topic. Since I have a strong character, I would like my partner to be the same. He must know what he wants to achieve in life and follow his dream. I also value a sense of humor and kindness in men. It is important for me that my man shares my interests.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to be afraid of.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna, pasta with seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising