Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Stubborn girl Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95370
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 08, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, friendly, hard-working and interesting girl. I am a young, sweet lady who dreams to find her man here. I would like to be a good wife for my only one and help him in everything, and I hope to become a good mother in the future. I want to make my man the happiest person in this world with my support and love. Write to me and I will open my heart to you!
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and creative person. I like reading, dancing, going to the movies, being in nature and having picnics. I also enjoy cooking and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my future man as a brave and kind man with a warm and soft heart. I would like to enjoy having long slowly walks outdoors, sometimes having picnics together or stargazing and talking about our life and future plans. I want my man to take care of me like a little weak girl and protect me from this crazy word. Will you be my hero?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to cook and go to the cinema.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have an amazing family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, USA, Great Britain.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweet cookies!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like going to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type girl.
Advertising
Advertising