Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Stubborn bride Aleksandra from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 93942
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth June 12, 2000
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession policewoman
  • Occupation student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Sometimes I am very stubborn, but at the same time I can find a way out of any situation very quickly. I am a loving, vulnerable and dreamy girl. I really love justice. I always try to help those who need it. I treat every work seriously, because I do not like to make mistakes. I am a very hardworking person. At the same time, I really love to develop in every possible way. I enjoy spending time with my friends. I believe that a bad trait of my character is shyness, as I am often embarrassed about expressing my opinion and saying what excites me. That is why I am waiting for a determined man.
Hobbies and interests
I study at the university to be a policewoman. I chose this profession, because I want to help people who are in difficult situations and correct those who behave wrong. I also love extreme travels. I take only backpacks and tents with me. I prefer extreme water trips along rocky rivers.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sociable, kind, sincere, active and charismatic man. He should be able to get out of any situation with dignity and to solve problems in the fairest way possible. I need a man who will understand me. He may not be a romantic, but my man should give me flowers. I want my second half to love and appreciate me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like different kinds of music. I am a music lover.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Me Before You.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, lilies, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    It's important to love yourself.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising