Candy Brides
MENU

Lyudmila

Online
Strongwilled woman Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94667
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 11, 1988
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
About me, I can say that I am a life lover. I love to laugh, enjoy the little things and enjoy socializing with interesting people. I love summer, sun and sea. I like to decorate the place where I live and to keep abreast of fashion news. I like to come up with new images for myself in clothes. I do different kinds of sports, because I think that a girl should always look 100 percent. In a relationship I am very dedicated, faithful, reliable and ready to devote all myself to my partner.
Hobbies and interests
I do believe that sport is one of the most important activities in the life of every human. I start my day with morning exercises. I play tennis three times a week. I enjoy riding a bicycle. Travelling is also one of my hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I need a person with whom it is easy and comfortable to be, whether we are at a crowded party or at home on a rainy day. If I am treated nicely, I will be very thankful and give much love and care back. I would like him to accept me as I am, without trying to change my character or looks, and from my side I would forgive him for his little faults.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    An American Tragedy by Theodore Dreiser
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis, ride a bicycle.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer fashionable ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.