Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Strongwilled girl Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95591
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: June 29, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet, caring and positive lady with bright mind and kind heart. My dream is to find a brave man with kind thoughts and a warm heart. I like kids a lot. I dream to become a mother in a few years and raise them with my future husband in happiness and care.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy dancing, reading and cooking. I like quiet rest at home too. I enjoy to watch movies and do stretching at home.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal relationships are based on passion and friendly talks at night. I believe that being honest and open with each other is the main quality of any healthy relationships! I hope my man will be loyal, caring with a good sense of humor and wise brain. That is why I believe that mature man is better than young ones.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music the most.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga three times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, China, Vietnam and Australia very much.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do beileve in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, sweet cakes and pizza.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The hug from my mum.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising