Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Strong woman Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown
  • ID 95032
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth May 01, 1980
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, responsive, open to communication lady. I have a purposeful personality, I like to learn everything new in work and hobbies. I cook tasty and really like to invite and receive guests, treat them. I will always help in difficult times in word and deed. I never judge, just put myself in the place of that person. I love order in everything, at home and at work. I am a romantic lady and wish to add more of such a wonderful moment to my life). Cheerful is also about me, very young at heart. I am able to adapt to any circumstances and always find positive in life. I love children and animals, not only dogs and cats, I even had peacocks. I am strong in will and spirit, I love life in all its manifestations.
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself an active person. I don't like to sit in one place for a long time. I prefer to move and to enjoy things in life. I love outdoor activities where I can enjoy the beauty of nature and nice activity. I was engaged into many activities: gymnastics, ballet, jujutsu, swimming, yoga, and lately I do some exercises and like to swim in the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who will love me, someone who is faithful and loves children. He should be self-confident and at the same time wishes for affection and protection. He is attractive, caring, cheerful, the one whom I could rely on in everything! I think that it is good for a man to be responsible and have a stable job, He is kind and understanding. With such a man, I would love to create a strong family, make our home warm and cozy, and maybe to grow a beautiful garden which we will enjoy with our big family? And, surely, more to achieve our goals and fulfill dreams!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like opera, disco of 80s.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Alternative medicine, massage, beekeeping, archery and rifle, yoga, dancing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream of having a wonderful family, fly to Thailand, write an autobiography book, to open a complex in nature (sleeping in the hives, relaxation and alternative medicine).
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.