Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Strong wife Viktoriya from Bakhchisaray (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95042
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1990
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Bakhchisaray
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you know how to understand at first sight if it is "your" person or no? I know, and can tell you how to understand this about me. I am a sociable person with a good sense of humour. I am a friendly, honest, passionate and romantic girl.
Hobbies and interests
I love nature and travel. I do many sports. For example, swimming, tennis, dancing, etc. I like to spend my free time with my friends and family. I like to listen to different kinds of music. For example, rock, djs, some pop music. I also like movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable and attentive man. I am not looking for a prince, I hope to find a kind and caring man. He should have a sense of humour and be my support. He should also be cordial and combine in his character the best of the best qualities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis, soccer, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, watching films, cooking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am wealthy and healthy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising