Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strong lady Nailya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nailya

  • ID 92423
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 26, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere and frank girl who wants to find the same man. If you want to meet me, you will not make a mistake. I want to find my dream man, my love with whom we will spend time perfectly. If I meet my beloved man, I will love him completely. I do charity work, because we have to help each other in this there is some sense. Now there are a lot of homeless animals and I want to build a shelter for them. I am very sorry for them. Although I have a phobia, I am very afraid of dogs. I love to travel and I want to see the whole world. My dream is to visit all countries with my beloved one.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and many-sided girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like almost all kinds of sports. I spend my free time actively and take part in all competitions, because it's fun. I will be very pleased to play sports with my soul mate. I also like different board games, especially poker and I plan to do it professionally.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my love. My husband should be my support, my world, my closest friend. My lovely man has to protect me, and I will be safeguarding our relationship. I will make him the happiest man in the world. Age does not matter to me. If a man is older, it means that he is wise, he knows how to communicate with girls. He should make me the happiest woman in the world in return and I will love him for the rest of my life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Spain, Great Britain, China, Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune.
  • What is your life motto?
    Through hardship to the stars.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am the best at preparing "Charlotte" pie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising