Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Strong lady Mariya from Tver (Russia), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94459
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1991
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Tver
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist, lawyer
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: 2 Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a very feminine and frank, romantic and passionate woman! I enjoy to give my love, to surround my dear people with care and comfort. I know how to remain a real woman-wise and calm, affectionate and playful like a cat, and at the same time strong and confident - like a panther! I would love to meet the man of my life here!
Hobbies and interests
I like philosophy and psychology. I like to read and to play with my cat and dream, while siting the near water and looking at the stars in the beautiful sky.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person, who will always support and protect me, who will love me and take care of me. I really want to feel like a beloved and desired woman. I want to share with my man not only our bed, and our common home, but also his and my interests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic, detective movies,
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Vik.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising