Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strong bride Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92242
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth February 04, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who has some life experience of my own. I am not afraid to commit and be only a one man woman. Are you ready to have a woman and care for her? I am strong enough in my life, but I am tired of it. I just want to be a woman near her man. I want to love and be loved. I wish some day I will give all my love to my only one man.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person. I like an active way of life. I adore swimming and I always try to keep fit. I choose listening to classical music more. I prefer nature. I like cats more than dogs. I prefer to communicate with different kinds of people. I like order in everything: in my thoughts and in my house. It is important for me. So you can be sure your life with me will also be very active, interesting and we both will see new colours of it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for such a man who will suit me not only physically, but spiritually as well. My heart is free for a clever, intelligent, serious and calm man with a good sense of humour. I see my future husband being a romantic person who will take care of me affectionately. I also like to see my man decent, it is really important to me. I want to smile with him in good times and also share with him all the problems.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red , blue.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To play volleyball.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be sitting near the fire holding a hand of my beloved man and enjoying our life together and our family which we will create, to build common plans for future.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, fish, vegetables and seafood.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
Advertising
Advertising