Candy Brides


Strong bride Valentina from Kherson (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 91124
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: assistant manager
  • Occupation museum guide
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I prefer to be a classy lady, to keep my emotions and always try to do my best, but I think I am strong woman and of course I am looking for a serious and real man and that is why I am here. I am open person and I think with a big heart, yes I am also a romantic lady, but to tell the truth I have never experienced a lot of romance, I wish!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are different cooking, traveling, gardening, fitness, sport, etc. I love spending time close to the nature. I think that it is so exciting to take care about flowers and plants.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man, who can cross the world to find me and trust me I will do my best for him too! I am a caring woman so I am looking for a caring man with positive attitude to life who wants to love and to be loved! I am a true woman and I know our life is too short and all I need is to find you and share everything together and just to be happy! I am here to use a chance, a chance of finding love and I think that we need do everything to acheive it. We can fly and distance is not so a big problem. so if we born on the other parts of our world, I am going to do my best to meet you and no obstacles are going to stop me. And what are your thougths about it? Are you open for love and good changes? I hope so!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    When Harry Met Sally...
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical films
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Stay outside
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My marital status
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Faith in people
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not so much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type of a person
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready for this