Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strong bride Sofiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Sofiya

  • ID 92913
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth April 15, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession kindergarten teacher, elementary school teacher
  • Education secondary special, incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very strong willed. I like to solve problems independently and I consider that it is correct, character is built up this way. Always I give my family help if they need it. I am a very temperamental girl. In my body the life is flowing and I try to be on the move. Sitting in one place is not for me. I can find the good point everywhere. My life is a gift for me and I spend my time usefully.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, relax with friends in nature, read books and play sports, go to the movies. I am always ready for something new.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, careful man. It would be desirable that the man can support me, share life experience in hard situations. It would be desirable that the man does not sit in one place, but likes to travel. I wish that my man was as cheerful and active as I am. He should support me in my endeavors. He should be educated and should love me. Love, understanding and care are the most important things.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Green Mile by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Legends of the Fall
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time outdoors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Japan, France, Greece, America
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    50/50
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, documents, money, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising