Candy Brides

Kseniya

Online
Strong bride Kseniya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96498
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: April 3, 2003
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Student, waitress
  • Education: Nikolaev National Agrarian University (incomplete higher)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Kseniya, and I study to be an engineer. I am quite an emotional person, but I quickly pick myself up. In most cases, I am the first to reconcile. I am a very sociable and interesting girl. I am a person of mood and can give preference to both active and calm type of rest. I have a favorite pet. This is a cat, I really like to play with her and sometimes I take her for a walk. She is very kind, affectionate and loves to sleep a lot. In my free time, I cook, not because I like to cook, but because it is necessary. Reading books and listening to music is probably one of the few things I can not refuse. I dream of being successful and having my business in the future, and will do everything to make it happen as soon as possible. After all, I am a purposeful girl and I achieve what I want.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies, one of which is human psychology. I try to devote almost all my free time to this. I really like to read books, articles and watch films related to this topic. I also like to read art books, go to the cinema and walk in the park, especially if it is spring. I like to walk and spend time in the open air with my friends. I really like to visit museums and exhibitions, so in our city, in some galleries, I have already been several times. I am a versatile person and I like to learn something new for myself.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is a man who will love, appreciate and respect me. He should be honest, committed and self-sufficient, as I am. It is also very important that he be kind, open with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude to life. Perhaps he will make some little surprises that will delight me and make me even happier. My man will support my hobbies and undertakings, as well as respect my choice and the path I will choose. A loving man will never offend his beloved woman or raise his hand on her.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    F. Dostoevsky "White Nights"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Butterfly Effect, Silence of the Lambs
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Table tennis
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be successful and have your own business
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Estonia, Italy, France, UK
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angela Merkel
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Comb, wallet, antiseptic, headphones, perfume
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Who seeks will always find
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Birth of a sister
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising