Candy Brides


Strong bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91967
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: dentist
  • Occupation student
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I clearly know what I want in this life! I study dentistry and will be a dentist, so I can work in any country. I am strong, more mature than you can imagine. I am easy going and can find a compromise in any situation!
Hobbies and interests
I love to create things and decorate my house. I do everything with my own hands. All the gifts for my relatives and friends were created by my hands and I do it sincerely and from my heart.
Looking For Men Type
If you want to have a sweet wife who will look at you like at God, so you need to choose and marry me! I am open for travelling. I need a man with a good heart who is able to impress me with his love.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Say My Name Alex & Sierra
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love sports, jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to another country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Gabrielle Bonheur "Coco" Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, pasport, keys, sunglasses, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My own experience
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea trip
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?