Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strict woman Oksana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 93667
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth March 29, 1971
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1990, Girl-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an outgoing and easy-going lady with pretty looks. I really like to work well, but even more I like to rest with my family and friends. I am full of optimism and energy and since the first minute of our closer acquaintance you will notice my good sense of humor. No doubt I am a reliable friend and partner. I have so much to share with the right guy).
Hobbies and interests
As for me, I have always been a very energetic lady and that is why I have a lot of different interests, such are traveling, hiking, skiing, singing karaoke. I am glad to find some time to watch a good movie. In the moments of a romantic mood I prefer to read a book, handmade or to go to the theater.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to attract a wonderful, extraordinary, special man into my life, maybe a little bit an adventurer). I like it when a man has a good sense of humor, family values and traditions. He is active and reliable.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, multicolor
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising