CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Strict woman Irina from Borispol (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 90435
  • Alter 48
  • Geburtsdatum Januar 01, 1970
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Borispol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 2 (das Madchen-1991, das Madchen-1997)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socialy
  • Beruf Medical Doctor
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 45 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a dreamer. I have always believed in miracles and in existence of true love and second halves. But at the same time, I do not look at life through pink glasses. I understand that everything in our life depends on us and on our desire. I am here, because I understand that I am at the age when it is time to create my family. My words will sound banal, but I want to find sincere, strong life, which will change my life. I am an easy-going, reliable, caring and gentle woman with a kind heart and soul. Most of all in relationship I appreciate mutual understanding, mutual support, care and romance. One of my main rules in life is Always be yourself. It seems to me that the best thing which can happen in our life is love, so I hope that here I will be able to find my destiny.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am active person in life so I prefer to spend my free time in sports,I love cooking,I visit my relatives,I do gardening. On weekends I usually spend time with my kids and family,I adore travelling, reading and I dream to show you how I spend my life , I hope you like this way life I live in.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a confident, reliable, caring man who will always be near, whom I can trust and rely on. Most of all in other people I appreciate sincerity, openness,honesty and frankness. I hate lies, hypocrisy and arrogance. But of course, I understand that no body is perfect. All people have shortcomings and I am not an exception. I just need someone with whom I will feel loved and happy. This is my main goal and my fondest dream.
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Red rose
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Aerobic, fitness
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Aerobic,fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red,white,blue,pink.
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Modern
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Will love to spend with my beloved one
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Europe,USA
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Irichka
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Actively
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    My daughter
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    No
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung