Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strict woman Inga from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inga

  • ID 93482
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth November 02, 1972
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Khmelnitsky
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education College degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a decent, responsible, kind lady with a great sense of humor. I like always being in time and I am also very sociable. I adore watching movies, walking, spending time next to the sea. I like developing myself and learning new things. It is easy for me to make friends and make people laugh. I try to always think in a positive way. I am an open and honest lady.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active lady and I like doing sports. Most of all, I like travelling. It always brings a lot of positive emotions and gives me the opportunity to meet new people. I also like doing the beadwork and I like giving my works to my nearest and dearest on special occasions. Reading and going to the theater are also among my hobbies and interests.
Looking For Men Type
I am here for a man, who doesn't afraid to live fully and can value each minute of his life, who likes travelling, seeing new places and people. Who is ready to share his emotions and thoughts with a lady. It would be also nice to meet an honest, sincere, responsible and positive man, who is very attentive to his family and friends and of course to a future lady. A man with many hobbies and interests, where are you?
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising