Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Strict lady Irina from Barnaul (Russia), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95057
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 14, 1974
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Barnaul
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager of a cafe chain
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, decent, well-mannered, tactful, sincere, cheerful, caring, kind and affectionate person. I always stand up for justice and honesty. I don't care about my financial condition - I care about the generosity of my soul and the richness of my inner world. I like to take care of my pet dog. I already want to be much more responsible - I want to surround my chosen one with warmth and affection.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is sports. I do fitness bikini professionally. In my free time I like to travel, read books. I also love mountains, bath, massage.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a responsible, caring and decent man. I dream of meeting a man who will become my life partner and share my interests.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like bikini fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black and red colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sports, business and free style of clothing.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time, I like to travel, have a sauna, massage.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer to stay at home with a book.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am more a home person than a public one.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.