Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Strict bride Tat'yana from Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 95952
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: November 30, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2002, ;Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Private teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
You will understand my character when you start communicating with me. Now I want to explain why I am here. I am ready at this time to meet a reliable man to create a family with him, I think that for every woman family is the most important in life. Destiny always pushed me to take this step, and now I was determined to take a chance. I will not waste time here-I want only real communication, real meetings, real results. I an a private teacher and professor in University, also I spent many years in private business. One type of business is the sale of flowers, bouqets from sweets, wedding decorations etc. I always aspired to being a successful person and to use my hobbies. So in all life situations I found the ability to earn for my family. My friends say that I am a strong woman. But it is time to be tender and fragile in strong man's hands.
Hobbies and interests
I am a scholar and inclined to learn languages, and I want to do this in the near future, for me this is an additional motive. I have many hobbies and many interests. One of them is making bouquets from sweets. If you are interested, I will tell you about it. Besides my work, I love sports. It is a good way both to relax and to keep fit. I enjoy reading, dancing, cooking exotic dishes. I love to have such a good time with my family and also have a passion for theater and art.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will accept my children and will love me and my children. I need a man who will be always honest with me and very faithful to me. I want to have the same interests with my man or to share his interests. Man needs to be not beautiful, man needs to have a rich inner world, have an inner beauty. If man likes to ride a bike it will be cool. Sport is good too- if man likes sports, it is good for me. I am not looking for pockets full of money. I need my soulmate. Your skin color or your country doesn't matter to me. I can live in a small village if my man is from a village. I need only love from my man and want him to respect me and my children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Toni Braxton - Un-Break My Heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like modern music styles.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vladimir Zelenskiy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies and movies about love.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue, red colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and sporty ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my children, going to restaurants.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am happily married with children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my beloved one.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was in the forest with my parents.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been Georgia, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the Maldives.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I have no favorite one.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no one.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change anything.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, money, keys, phone, food.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When going to the forest.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine, sushi.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I can live in both places!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising