Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strict bride Dar'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 94630
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 04, 1989
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Eyelash extension artist
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am who I am. Sometimes strict, sometimes cheeky, but I am kind and sympathetic. People say about me:"A girl with a character. She knows what she wants from her own life. She can quickly find a way out of a different situation, and strikes right in the heart." My business card is my humor. I believe that a man who can smile about everything around him will always attract positive emotions. I consider myself a sweet, gentle, faithful girl. I also have a negative side, but because I am a positive person, I do not like to talk about negative things). I can write too much about me, but it will be better to know me closer.
Hobbies and interests
Once I went to rest in a package tour. It was my first experience of traveling. I went to the mountains and it was love at first sight. The mountains is my main interest, my delight. My dream is to reach the highest mountain. I like to swim in the sea. I like go on a boat. My hobby is playing the guitar. Sometimes when I take a break I like to read good books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who knows women, who knows what they need. He knows how to care about a girl. A man with whom she feels like a real lady. A man with a pure soul, whom I can tell everything, and to whom I can speak freely. I look for a man who will hold my hand, when watching a horror movie in the cinema). I need a strong man's shoulder.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Alyosha - Proud
  • What is your favorite book?
    Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus by John Gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, lilies, roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Secret (law of attraction)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read a good book.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising