Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strict bride Alina from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • Alina

  • ID 92631
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth February 18, 1998
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a hairdresser
  • Education Secondary vocational education,
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsive, kind and modest girl. I am an inventive, creative and romantic person. I am a caring, sensitive and attentive girl. I am a reliable and faithful friend. I have a kind heart. I will always help people in a difficult situation. I am a non-conflicting person. I believe that all problems should be resolved calmly. I treat everything with understanding and patience. I am a responsible and hardworking girl. I like to learn new things.
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop. My main hobbies are drawing and choreography. I am fond of fitness. I go to the gym. I like an active rest. I like to travel. In the future I want to visit many countries. I cook with pleasure. My specialty is baked mackerel. Among my other interests are music, movies and books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will become my best friend. I need a person who will protect and support me. My second half should respect, appreciate and love me with all his heart. I dream of meeting an attentive, caring and educated person, a real gentleman. I am looking for an active and energetic person with whom it will be pleasant to communicate and spend time together. I need a serious man who is ready to start a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A choreographer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will achieve my goals and have a strong family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Cyprus
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Belosnezhka (Snow White)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mom took me to the dance studio for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked mackerel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising