Candy Brides


Steady wife Adriana from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96355
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist / master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics
  • Occupation Cosmetologist / rhythmic gymnastics teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am in the mood for a long and fruitful relationship, so I hope that soon after we meet, you will be ready to invite me on a real date in order to get to know each other better. I would like my man to be older than me, but if we have a connection, then age does not matter to me. Just let go of all doubts and embrace happiness in your life! I am looking for a person who will not betray me, hit me and will not humiliate me. I want to find someone older, wiser and more experienced than me, who strives for a moderate lifestyle, like me.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I do rhythmic gymnastics. I like reading, swimming, chatting with my friends, lying on the beach, sunbathing and swimming in the ocean. I am also engaged in meditation.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that my man will appear on my way! And we will meet very soon and make each other's life better and brighter). I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness because I also need it. I love it and I want it so much. I am searching for an interesting, clever and open man, a hopeless romantic who is capable to give all himself for one, but beloved woman. It is important that he is an honest and open person. I dream of finding a man with whom we will walk hand-in-hand through life.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red and black colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Georgian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that glitters is not gold.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.