Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Steady lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93033
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 03, 1994
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manicurist
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet lady. I like to develop myself and I like to explore something new. I am a lady, who has almost everything in the life, she wishes. But there is still a place for love in my heart. I have a very nice family and I dream to have my own of the same kind. I am ready to sacrifice, to be patient, to love, to take care, to forgive, to support. I am delighted with what I have and every day I get to know new things. I live a happy life, full of interesting events and smiles. But I dream that one day it will be completed with the love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time so that I would never regret on what I have spent my precious time. I always tell everyone that our time is too precious. I like jazz music very much, so I often visit jazz clubs to listen to nice music and to relax after a hard day. I also like listening to pop music, but I mostly listen to it, when I am doing something at home. In my childhood I dreamt to become a teacher. So I like to spend my time with kids also. I think it is rather nice, because kids always supply me with good mood and emotions. I would like to travel the whole world once.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who is caring and honest. I would like to meet a man, who is eager to have kids and to bring them up as good people. I would like my man to be fearless and brave. I need someone, who I could rely on and trust always. I would like to feel some sweetness in his kisses and warmth in his hugs. I need just only a man, but a matured person, who knows what he wants and is ready to work hard to reach the goal. The perfect man for me knows what family is and what should be done to make the family unit last for a long time. I need a family man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, pink
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to never be late.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when I got a cat.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, I have nothing to change.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The birth of my brother.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising