Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Steady lady Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94545
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: November 25, 1968
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 51 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an attractive personality, smart, funny and easy-going woman. I lead an active lifestyle and like to eat healthy food. I am a caring woman and a great friend. I love communicating with my close people and support them if they need it. I am a responsible person and great housewife. I am a person who is honest, kind and caring.
Hobbies and interests
I want to say about myself that I am a very active person. Of course traveling is one of my favorite activities. It is a great pleasure for me also to visit such places as theaters, museums, different kinds of exhibitions. Such thing as needlework can make me happy. I adore cooking and it is always a pleasure for me to make some experiences, trying to cook something new. In general, I love to enjoy little things.
Looking For Men Type
I see a kind man near me. A person with whom we will have common interests. I dream to meet a caring and responsible man, but it would be great also if he has a great sense of humor. I would like to be with a person who is communicative, decent. He can listen and hear. He has serious intentions. I want to meet the man who wants to love and to be loved. Who wants to have a real and happy family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, theaters, needlework, cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising