Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Steady lady Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94502
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: January 25, 1980
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2005, Girl-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
So, are you ready to discover a lady with a very positive and warm energy inside her?! You are welcomed to try me. I am a cheerful, easy-going, caring and tender person, who loves life around in its smallest details and just wants to be happy with a good man! I am a true friend with whom you can easily live and with whom you can openly cry. I value kindness, honesty, commitment and trust! But most importantly, I have a big loving heart, which waits for my life companion! Will you take my hand?!
Hobbies and interests
I like having a good time with my close people. I enjoy active time, such as walking, going to the movies or being in nature, as well as a cosy pastime at home! I am a creative person and I like making beautiful things with my own hands, for example, knitting, which also takes away all the stresses of the day. I love sport and go to fitness club regularly. I love to treat my close people to something delicious and try new recipes! And it is so great to walk in the evening, enjoying fresh air and sunset. Right?!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, positive, easy-going man, who the same like me needs a good loving heart to become happy, who likes home coziness and warm family atmosphere, who finds happiness in little moments and details, who is ready to be my friend, my lover, my adviser, my partner in crime, my second half! I hope to meet a man, who is ready to accept my love and care and with whom we can go hand-in-hand in life, with whom we write a new happy life story together.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like knitting, sewing, cooking, walking, animals, nature, sport, movies.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising