Candy Brides
Steady girl Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Karina

  • ID 91369
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 21, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education Higher education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are looking for a nice girl and a wife - then you have found her now ! I am an ambitious girl, looking for the best man! I a very sociable girl who likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a strong personality, believe in loyalty and a great sense of humor. I am a romantic girl, and I know how to make special every day and things romantic...
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in a healthy lifestyle!I love sports, I go to the gym every day .I also love to sew and come up with new clothes.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet here a man who will appreciate my inner world more than my outer beauty. I want my future husband to listen to me and always do what I ask him to do. He must be honest, gentle, who is not afraid to Express his fantasies.Someone who loves to be loved and who wants to share a good life, hopes and dreams with me. I dream to be with a man who will make me happy! There are many single women but I am sure you will choose me !
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lindsay Lohan
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go to the gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am in another country with my kids and husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have a family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United States Of America, United Arab Emirates
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What is your life motto?
    It is always necessary to give a person a second chance, but never give a third.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?