Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Sporty bride Nadejda from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96587
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: August 24, 2000
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education: Secondary specialized (college)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am energetic and emotional. I am quite a strong-willed person and this quickly becomes noticeable when communicating. I am a friendly person and it is easy to communicate with me. My perseverance and hard work leads me to success. I am very caring, but at the same time I am demanding of my loved ones, but this is only because I love them and wish them well. Friends consider me the soul of the company, I have a very good sense of humor. I am always for justice and to the last I will defend it. I also consider myself a pedantic person, for me the order in everything is important, both in the house and in my thoughts. I am a leader and it is always important for me to make a good impression and achieve my goals.
Hobbies and interests
I really like traveling. I have not been abroad yet, but I am planning. In Ukraine, I have visited many cities. I love outdoor recreation. In the summer I go kayaking and hiking with my friends, we also go to the sea. I am interested in technology and cars, I like it. I watch reviews on YouTube. My main hobby that brings me an income is manicure. In my free time I like to read books, especially detective stories. My morning starts with yoga. It charges me all day. I also do fitness and run in the park in the evenings. Since childhood, I like to draw. Now I love makeup and experimenting with it. Since I am a seamstress by education, I know how to sew things, from underwear to outerwear. I cook very tasty.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with whom I will feel safe. I want him to know me inside and out. I want to be a meaningful part of his life. I want him to remind me all the time that I am the best and most beautiful. I want him to take care of me. In return, I will support him. I want us to share our passions together. I would like him to have a modern outlook on life. For me, appearance and age do not matter, because in love this is not the main thing.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Poets Of The Fall - Sleep, sugar...
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Witch of Portobello by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    James Eugene Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Journey to the center of the Earth
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue, red, burgundy colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, red colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, walking in the park with my friends in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will achieve all your goals, and meet my life partner.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When celebrating the New Year.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Fyodor Dobronravov
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have a hot-tempered character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Documents, phone, hairbrush, napkins, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Live now, don't exist!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising