Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Sporty bride Kristina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95826
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: October 31, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation School psychologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active girl, and it is important for me to spend my free time accordingly. I like driving, driving out of town with friends. I love to travel, and I plan to travel all over the world. My favorite travel destination is Israel. I can call myself a creative person. I like to sing karaoke and dance. Since childhood, I was raised to be kind and sympathetic. I will never pass a person in need of help. In people I value sincerity and honesty. It is important for me to achieve my goals in life, because I am an ambitious and purposeful person. I prefer to spend my free time with my close people and friends.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer being active. I love dancing very much and have been doing it for over 10 years. I also like to get together with my friends and sing karaoke. I am a film fan, I watch a lot of films. My favourite film genres are comedy and action. I am also fond of cooking. I like to pamper my loved ones with my dishes.
Looking For Men Type
Most of all, in men I value such quality as sincerity. It is important for me that my chosen one is honest with me. Indeed, in a relationship, I will not tolerate lies and understatements. I would also like to meet a man who knows what he wants to achieve in life. He must be hardworking and purposeful. It is important for me to feel like behind a stone wall. My chosen one should know how to make his soul mate happy. In a relationship, I really love romance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kristen Stewart
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The cure for happiness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,i like
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Doing sports or walking
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, America
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes,i like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,i want have children
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising