Candy Brides


Sporty bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91000
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: November 14, 1959
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1979)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a sweet, tender, caring and mature woman. I am not a little girl, but a woman who knows what she wants. I am not afraid to show my feelings and be passionate, and at the same time I do need a strong man next to me to support and take care of me. I believe that time is the most precious resource and I do not want to waste it playing games. Definitely, it's not something I am looking for. I am ready for a meeting in real life, for traveling and relocation, and I am sure that you can build happy relationships only if you make the first step.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of different hobbies and interests, but the main of them are travelling, world cuisine, cooking and dancing salsa.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for is also mature, well-educated and has a good sense of humor. He is funny, intelligent and easy-going. He likes travelling, opening new cultures and he is seeking new emotions and impressions.
  • What is your favorite book?
    There are plenty of them, but I think I like 'Anna Karenina' most of all.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are really beautiful and tender flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All of them are beautiful.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue as my eyes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to go to Italy with my beloved man.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do believe that a person always gets what he or she deserves.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of good coffee in the morning.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, that's my passion and one of my hobbies.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No. I do not want to have children anymore.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I do not mind doing it as long as I meet my man.