Candy Brides

Alesya

Online
Sporty bride Alesya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95612
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Bartender
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active positive lady. I dream to find my soul mate and lover to live happily together! I want us to do hobbies together, travel and raise children together. My parents believe that I am very sporty and active, friendly and honest.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy playing team games such as volleyball. I also like singing, listening to music, going to the cinema and dancing with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
My future husband should be a mature, kind, caring and brave man with a good sense of humor and a warm heart. I hope he will be honest with a big smile and fashionable style of clothes. I would like to have a lot of in common with him and hope we will do some of our hobbies together if he likes it too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music the most.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses the most.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA, China, France and Japan.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sweet mummy influenced my life the most and inspires me a lot.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A milk chocolate with nuts, haha.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type lady.
Advertising
Advertising