Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Sportive woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96227
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: June 21, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2015, ;Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant, auditor
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a funny, charismatic, kind and fair girl. I can be classified as a responsive and purposeful person, because I always achieve my own and try to help others. Since childhood, I have a sharpened sense of justice and honesty. I never deceive others and do not tolerate deception in my direction. Sometimes, I am too emotional, and this character trait sometimes prevents a sober assessment of the situation. Especially, when it comes to my family and friends. I always treat people the way I want them to treat me. Respect and understanding are very important qualities for me that I try to show and want to receive from others.
Hobbies and interests
Since I am a very bright and multifaceted person. I like to sing, dance and show similar, creative activity. I am also interested in sports, especially equestrian sports. I consider horses the most graceful creatures. In my free time, I stay closer to nature, for example, in a park, in a forest, at sea. In addition, I am interested in jurisprudence and even dream of becoming a judge.
Looking For Men Type
A man must be responsible, decent, capable of doing things for his woman. I want my chosen one to be faithful, kind, have a sense of humor, able not only to take, but also to give. After all, a woman should not only give her love, but exchange it with a man. I really want my man to be able to call a smile on my face, be able to support me, listen, and not just think about himself and his problems. My dream man must accept me as I am. And love my beautiful kids as my own.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Madonna - You'll See
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Portugal.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Italy, the USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother and my child influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to be afraid of.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising