Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Sportive lady Elena from Moscow (Russia), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95578
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 1, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, charismatic and sociable girl. I love new acquaintances. I like to communicate with people who have a clear position in life and who know exactly what they want. I love to communicate with successful people.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance. For 9 years I have been doing choreography. I go in for sports, go to the gym. I like reading books and watching movies.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of meeting a man who will share my life values. He should be a gentleman and respect my opinion. I am looking for a loving and caring man who is ready to create a strong family. I like men who are willing to do romantic things for their women.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodramas.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colors in my clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Thailand, Turkey, China, Korea, Dubai.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, someone is more lucky, and someone is less, this is life, and you have to accept what can happen in this or that situation.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes with mushrooms).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, if I cook, I always do it with pleasure.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Children are what you need to live for for the rest of your life.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising