Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sportive bride Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93900
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth May 12, 1979
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 39 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
Those who know me during a long time may say I am tough shell, but only at the begging) In a cordial atmosphere I feel comfortable and easy, I have good sense of humor and I like laughing! My best characters are kindness, sensuality, desire to help to a fellow man and ability to support. I become the greatest gift for a noble and patient man.
Hobbies and interests
I am a person who enjoys being outside and doing outdoor activities: sea, diving, mountains, traveling, archery.that's long list, in fact)) Did you find anything in common, I hope? Also I enjoy several minutes with good interesting book.
Looking For Men Type
I want to let you know, I don't need perfect man, I am also not perfect) Be yourself every moment of our life. I appreciate family, intelligence, friendship, love, wealth, independence and kindness. I can tell you a long story about a man I imagine in my head, but I know one important thing - the heart wants what it wants. There's no logic to these things. I meet someone and I fall in love and that's that)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its beauty
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, multicolor
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising