Candy Brides
Sportive bride Veronika from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Veronika

  • ID 91810
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth March 27, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Ukrainian language and literature teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very devoted lady, loyal and kind. I look here for a true love. I consider myself calm, well-balanced, well-mannered and educated woman. I have a lot of interests in life and many friends. I like to develop myself in all spheres of life. I am sportive, feminine and tender. I would like to find here a true man.
Hobbies and interests
I lead healthy way of life, so I love working out, fitness. I do like reading books, watching good movies. Sometimes I like to cook something new. I adore travelling.
Looking For Men Type
I don't look for a someone ideal here, but look for a special one. My man must be well- mannered, educated, gentle. He needs to be honest, loyal, kind and always be active and achieve high goals in life just like me. I do want to find a caring man, passionate, tender. My man must be only for one woman. I believe I will find you here. I don't believe age difference is bad for relations, as history knows a lot of examples of true love where partners had big age difference.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Chervona Ruta
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?