Candy Brides


Spontaneous woman Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91627
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation stylist
  • Education: College Degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Just a lady with a smile on million or even more! My element is fire , so I am inspired by new ideas and people, quickly "light up", involve in adventures immediately without hesitation, achieve stated goals. Well, I need to be approached only with special love and affection, with warmth and softness. It is the privilege of special man to light the flame that lift up to the "seventh heaven" Who knows who'll be lucky to have all this?
Hobbies and interests
Active life provides everything necessary: strong hands for embraces, pretty legs for the grace. I really love sports games, especially volleyball. Victories, beauty in people, thoughts and acts do excite me. But the sea! The smell can't be confused with anything else. It has its own mood, character, mood and taste like a special person. It's hoped that very soon these two tastes will unite in my life.
Looking For Men Type
Oh, I can't wait to meet reliable, kind, cheerful generator of ideas who will spin me in passion and tenderness. Pretty smile and laughter in voice is something I want to start my morning with. Let the whole world remember us such simply blooming and beloved. I can grow old only with someone who is willing to surrender to temptation and never think with a head :)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music 80
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time near the sea
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The investigator
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Everything would be great!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Spending time near the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?