Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Spontaneous girl Ol'ga from Sumy (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92542
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 26, 1992
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: PC operator
  • Occupation inspector in special institution
  • Education: secondary specialized
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, kind and nice girl. I am a little shy, but still nice and open-minded. I adore tenderness in relations, and always give only best to my beloved people. I appreciate life as it is. I dream about love and family. Do you like this in me?
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sport. It is my life. I like running, doing fitness. I love cooking too. I dream to cook the tastiest dinner together, what would you like? Also I love travelling and going outside. I enjoy nature.
Looking For Men Type
Don't be perfect, but be real and natural. Be yourself and take care of me please, and I will give you all my heart! Age is not the main thing, the main thing is mutual understanding and our interest in each other!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white and red roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada and Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter changed my life for the better!!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Risotto
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, it is possible!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible.
Advertising
Advertising