Candy Brides
Spontaneous girl Ol'ga in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91518
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth July 22, 1994
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite an open and friendly girl, with creative thinking and inexhaustible vitality; I like to make ordinary things special, so every day of my life is a kind of element of my creative beginning; I really appreciate my family and friends - I always pay attention to them and try to spend more time with them; I am a calm person, with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude to life
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies and favorite pursuits, but lately I've been passionate about music; I like to practice vocal - it's a separate world from which I draw inspiration and the place where I find harmony; I also often do dancing, I like to walk a lot; I like to visit new places, and get acquainted with world sights;I also like reading and watching movies; when there is free time, always happily experimenting in the kitchen
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a big and strong family, so first of all I want to meet a man who is also serious about family values and is ready to take serious steps towards this goal; I need a person who will share my desires and aspirations, because support and understanding are important components of any relationship; I really appreciate the care and attention, it is important for me not only to hear beautiful compliments, but also to constantly receive confirmation of love and tenderness from a partner; I would really like to spend all my free time with my beloved person, create vivid memories with him and share my sincere feelings
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It all depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books by Vadim Zeeland, Paolo Coelho, Dale Carnegie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Warm season
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances, pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes very
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All bright colors
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer and psychologist
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit all the safe countries of the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian and Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sincerely believe
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes very