Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Spontaneous bride Irma from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irma

  • ID 93601
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth September 26, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Lawyer, Intellectual Property Specialist
  • Occupation Intellectual Property Specialist
  • Education two University degrees
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going, positive, communicative, ambitious and just amazing lady. I have a good sense of humor and unforgettable smile. I know what I want in my life and I want to do what I love and just enjoy life.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of art - I take ballet classes and I like dancing very much. I am very good at writing - literature is one of my hobbies. I like reading, listening to music and watching movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, romantic, honest and intelligent man with a kind heart. He has to be honest with me and support me in any situation. Trust and mutual feelings are the most important in relations for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen rock music, pop, r&b, jazz, classic, indie music. I have many favorite bands and artists. And I like to discover new nice music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies, drama, action movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like aerobics, playing tennis and swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Just basic fitness to keep myself healthy. I go to gym and swimming pool often.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like light colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine and elegant.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time outdoors, traveling, visiting new interesting places, doing sports, reading and listening to music.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself a part of happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    It would be nice to have someone special next to me, with whom I can share this life
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd love to visit Italy, South Korea, Australia and USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian, Ukrainian and Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It always depends on my mood. I like active rest and spending time with friends. And sometimes having calm rest in a cozy atmosphere is the best for me.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents are my biggest role-models
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cooking is my hobby. I like to cook steakes, chicken, fish and seafood, different soups and salads.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Something sweet)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am not afraid to change my life like this.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think it is not important, where to live. I'd gladly relocate to any country where my true love is waiting for me.
Advertising
Advertising