Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Spicy woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96448
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: October 1, 1976
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-2007, ;Girl-2012, ;Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Entrepreneur in the field of women's clothing
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
They say that Ukrainian girls are considered the most beautiful? Look at me, I AM A REAL UKRAINIAN. Now I want to know from you, am I beautiful? I am quite an emotional and impulsive person, but I know how to keep silent in time. I am a sociable, temperamental and cheerful woman. Femininity is what I live by. I know how to give warmth, love and positive emotions. Write me back if you like my eyes.
Hobbies and interests
I am a pretty versatile person. I can do whatever comes into my head. For example, one day I woke up and decided that I wanted to assemble a model airplane (actually). I was shocked by myself). I like to eat delicious food. I like to cook, and that is why I do sports to always be in good shape. I used to love playing the piano and singing. I often sang karaoke when I went somewhere to relax with my friends. Now I do this with my children. They really like to do this, and I give them inspiration and help them in this. I really like to travel. I love flowers very much. There are 17 kinds of different flowers in my apartment. I really want to have my own house in which I will plant a lot of ornamental plants. Sometimes I want to draw, especially the interior of the house and so on. Now do you understand that I am a very versatile girl? And I told you about it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart and understanding man who can build a loving relationship with me despite the fact that I have children. I want my man to respect me, my choice and my children. I want to give myself completely to my man, I will support him in everything. We will walk in park in the evening and talk about everything. I want you to love me and I will love you back!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "The Lord of the Rings" by J. R. R. Tolkien.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, American football, basketball, figure skating.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is purple.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Spanish cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Who knows how to love, knows how to wait.
  • What is your life motto?
    Together and to the end.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood paella.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
Advertising
Advertising