Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Spicy wife Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96236
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest and sincere lady. I do not need an internet lover. I am looking for a real man who will become a real knight for a lonely Ukrainian princess. If you are ready for honesty, then welcome, my name is Anna. Maybe my words will sound trite, but they are from my heart. I dream of finding my love and having a real family. This is the dream of my whole life. For the sake of a loved one, I am ready to commit any act. If I have feelings for a person, I will give him my heart forever. I am not interested in long correspondence, love stories. I want to live a real life, and enjoy my loved one. Could it be you?
Hobbies and interests
I like to read the articles about fitness, healthy lifestyle and the interviews of different sportsmen. It motivates me very much. I really like to go to the gym and do fitness. There I can keep fit and communicate with friends with similar interests.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I am interested in a kind, mature person with a big heart. A person who is ready to accept and give warmth, love and care. Loyalty and honesty are the most important to me. Age, hair color, height, weight are not important to me. Of course, I want this person to have serious intentions, and I want love and be loved, just like me. Online dating can give us a chance to be happy!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue color in my clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising