Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Special lady Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95460
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 7, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
This is nice, and a little hard to talk about myself, because women, especially me, are a great journey, not a short walk. People often tell me that I am not like others. I do not think I am special. To cut a long story short, I think I am a cheerful, bright, witty and emotional person. I love creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I do not like to lie and I feel when someone does that. I try to treat others the way I want them to treat me. I like to help other people. I do not believe in the rules and create my own, on the basis of faith, kindness, respect for yourself and the people around. I can be different, but I will always be gentle, open, understanding and calm. I am willing to try new things in my life, and work hard to achieve something. I have a unique ability to intelligently take all calls. If we have something in common, I will be glad to talk.
Hobbies and interests
When you know me in real life, you will see that I always do something. I like yoga, fitness. I love to massage). I am interested in different kinds of sports. Sport is my life. I like swimming, cycling, dancing. I like to try something new. In any case, we will talk about it. Nature is my passion, so I try to spend all my spare time outdoors. I love reading science and fantastic literature and meeting with my friends. You will never be bored with me, I promise.
Looking For Men Type
I know that no one is perfect and everybody has their own lacks, but when you are in love with your second half, he is perfect for you. So, I would like to see in my man, first of all, my friend. I am sure when man and woman are friends - it is the best what can be between a couple. They can share everything and of course, they can discuss everything. I want my man to be understanding, caring, loving, supportive, respectful to me. If I see his love towards me, he will have more in return! I am a very caring woman, I will inspire and support my man no matter what happens. I want to feel warmth when I look into his eyes, I want to hear my heart beating loud and quickly when I wait for him. I want to do crazy things with my beloved one and just be the happiest woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, jazz, blues, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, horror, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, watching films.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising