Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Special lady Dar'ya from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96136
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Higher (Kherson State University)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
About me, you can say that I am special and that I carry the sun in myself, so that I can always shine to others. I am family oriented. I love to love and be loved. I react badly to lies and not sincerity. I believe that all meetings in life are not accidental and I believe that happiness is in the hands of a person.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is my method of talking to the world. I love to sing and travel. I love to maintain family traditions, to be with my family. I like sport very much. I love running and swimming, I love reading and learning. I love flowers and gardening.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who understands that life is not a moment and that we all deserve to be happy. A man who laughs often and means that the rage of life is not a moment, but a state.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Spark of Life by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like daisies, peonies, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn and winter.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance and do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, dancing, reading, floristry in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Georgia, Abkhazia, Turkey, Egypt, the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Caucasian, Japanese, Georgian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    When dancing on stage for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts and cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising