Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Special girl Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Irina

  • ID 92393
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 17, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession interior designer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can be described in different words. But most importantly, I want to tell you! So this is what I am special about. I am not like all the girls. I have other habits and customs. I look to the future, I plan. For many people it does not matter how they spend their tomorrow. But for me this is the main task. I am a good, kind, sympathetic girl. Like every person I have bad habits. But I try to get rid of them. When I walk down the street, many people look at me and wonder at something. Yes, there is a tattoo on my body. I believe that the body should be beautiful. Why should we limit ourselves in some way if we live only once. If you want to know more about me, I will be happy to tell you.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports, drawing, a little singing. Very often I like to walk in nature, in the park, along the lake. This is the place where I find inspiration for my paintings!
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for the perfect person. After all, there are no ideal people. I need the one that will warm my body in the morning. Give me a massage in the evenings and please me with your presence. I have no special demands for my man. All that I require of my future chosen one is that he is! Faithful, caring, loving, good man for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Armin van Buuren
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jules Verne books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Britain, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, French
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly, outdoors
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, cosmetics, napkins, shoes, dress
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising