Candy Brides

Inna

Online
Special bride Inna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96176
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation fitness trainer
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an insanely kind person. I am hardworking. My man will never work alone in the family, because I am used to working. I am a sincere person. I will never allow a person who is honest with me to be deceived. I am a very fair person.
Hobbies and interests
I do sports. Almost every weekend I go horseback riding. I really like this activity. I also often go on long trips. I have been to the USA, Spain, Italy, Germany, Poland. I also like to ride a bike. I love active recreation very much.
Looking For Men Type
I don't care at all what my man will do. The main thing is that this does not affect our common family in a bad way. A man should have respect for me, and I for him. Next to my man, I should feel real security. A man should be both gentle with me and firm in working matters.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Probably my favorite colors are dark. But I also love red color.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a man and start a family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I bought my own dog.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Portugal, Brazil, China, Belarus.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes,, I really believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is a boomerang.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always succeed. If you have failed at something in your life, then soon something much better will be prepared for you.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook okroshka.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a more home type. But on weekends I have an active vacation.
Advertising
Advertising