Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soul lady Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 93314
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth December 25, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession accountant
  • Education university not complete
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic and calm lady. My heart is full of love and tenderness. I believe in the magic of love. I believe in a strong relationship till the end of the world. I can say that I am a dreamer and I follow my dreams always reaching them. Now I have one very big dream to become happy, so that is why I am here. I am following my dream to reach you, my future love!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are very different from active sport to lazy reading. I adore riding a horse. I like action water sports. I adore swimming and travelling. My passion is cooking. I like to surprise my relatives with delicious meals. I visit a fitness studio to keep my body fit. Also I like singing, going to a karaoke bar with my friends on weekends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a romantic, active gentleman, who is full of energy, who wants to create a happy family with me and travel around the world, who will discover my beauty every day and make me happy and loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Equestrian sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine, Egypt and Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Portugal, Germany, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Anya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there, but very seldom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising