Candy Brides

Lyudmila

Online
Soul girl Lyudmila from Rostov-na-Donu (Russia), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95766
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: July 3, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Rostov-na-Donu
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychology teacher
  • Occupation Entrepreneur
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive, smiling and kind-hearted woman). I love helping people. I worked as a psychologist in children's rehabilitation centers. I love delicious food, but I often go on a diet). I plan to realize myself, build a strong family, travel, feel the integrity of life and play sports while developing my body and health).
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I do to the gym. I love boxing and long-distance cycling. My last record is 38 km alone. I love animals and help animal shelters. I also love movies, evening walks with coffee.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will embrace my whole being without any doubt or fear, instead he knows how to love, protect, take care of me, and cherish every moment of our life. And the man of my life should not worry about anything, because I am very interesting and willing to honor, respect and love him with all my heart.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink and white ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the Dominican Republic, the Maldives, Turkey, Egypt.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom and dad, but they passed away(.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pasta and truffles.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I don't mind of it.
Advertising
Advertising