Candy Brides
MENU

Taisiya

Online
Soft woman Taisiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95319
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 28, 1987
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation HR manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very kind and loving heart. I like to help people in need and just make the day brighter with a smile. I try to do charity whenever possible and I know that sometimes understanding and support mean even more then a material help. I like to think and analyse situations and difficult moments in my life accept as a lesson. I believe in God, universe and karma. I know that kindness and love can really change the world. I love kids and I dream very much about having a strong happy family.
Hobbies and interests
I am an open and communicative lady. I enjoy to open new things for myself. I love reading, especially philosophical books and those which help me to work on myself and become better. I like cooking and creating new recipes myself. I like cozy romantic evenings at home, but at the same time I am open to adventures and dream to travel around the world. I like to keep trained and flexible, so yoga and Pilates greatly help me in that. I like my shapes and dream to become plus size model one day.
Looking For Men Type
It is difficult to name just a list of features, because I am looking for a special man in my life, with who we feel mutual chemistry and connection. We can be alike or different, but we will feel as a unit together. Among things that are important for me in my future partner I can name kindness and optimistic attitude to life. I believe without those qualities it is difficult to be happy in life and I am going to be happy in our future family. I also wish my partner is manful and reliable, caring, with a sense of humor and loving kids. He can be passionate and sensitive at the same time. He can combine many different qualities in himself, I just need to feel his attention and feel free to give him my care.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, Pilates, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising