Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft woman Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 93938
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth August 28, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Manager, political scientist
  • Occupation Political scientist
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic and tender woman, but at the same time I can be passionate and very cheerful. I believe that smile and humor open all doors and all hearts. I try to learn English, so that my husband can understand my jokes. I am a fairly educated person. I have a manager`s diploma and a political scientist`s diploma. I also read books when I have free time. Yes, I am a serious and creative person at work. But in life, I am an easy going and fairly simple woman who has many friends and always have fun.
Hobbies and interests
I am a fairly versatile person. Despite the fact that it takes a lot of time for me to work, I am interested in cooking and making cocktails. I like to bake various pies, as well as prepare cocktails based on milk, coffee, juices. My second passion is literature. I like writers like Shakespeare, Chekhov, Robert Burns.
Looking For Men Type
Have no fear of perfection, you`ll never reach it. I really do not need an ideal and very proper man, but I need MY man. I need a man who is very interesting in conversation. An experienced man who will tell me about his amusing occasions in life, who will tell me about his family life experience and much more. I like talking about art, literature, cinema, and also joking a lot. Honey, you should have a sense of humor. I wish my man to be wise and able to give me some relevant advice.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, but not only
  • What is your favorite book?
    Why Nations Fail: The Origins of Power, Prosperity, and Poverty by Daron Acemoglu, James A. Robinson
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Super wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have to feel happiness and warmth of family life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, New Zealand, Australia, Austria, India
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, and I believe in karma too.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Yulia Tymoshenko and Margaret Thatcher. They are strong persons.
  • What is your life motto?
    Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference. They bless the one who receives them, and they bless you, the giver. Barbara De Angelis
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My visit to music school.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Quiche pie with salmon or strawberry cheesecake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer a lounge cafe.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I have plans about this.
Advertising
Advertising