Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Soft wife Nadejda from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95555
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 17, 2000
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet young lady who dreams to become a wife and mother! I am sure that I will be a great wife, because I am soft, understanding, caring and creative. I would like to meet a man who will make me a happy married woman.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading, walking in nature, looking at the stars at night. I know how to cook, to clean and I am ready to do all the household chores for my happy family and beloved husband.
Looking For Men Type
My future man will be not perfect, of course. I am sure that he will have his bad sides as many as good ones. Of course as me. But the main things in a relationship are honesty, passion and understanding. I am sure if we love each other, then we will go though anything in this world and no one can make us sad. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock and pop music very much.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do stretching and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking and reading in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Japanese cuisine the most.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I usually take sunglasses, lipstick, little mirror and bottle of water.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta, risotto and borsh.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking in my spare time very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have 2 or 3 kids in the future.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, Im home type person.
Advertising
Advertising