Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Soft lady Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95147
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: December 22, 1984
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dermatologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable and active lady. I have many friends and I like to spend time with them. I also like to joke, bring a good mood, and I love people with a sense of humor! I admire traveling, I like to develop in different directions. I always learn something new and interesting, people's mentality, culture!
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like doing sports, dancing. I like cooking. I like meeting new friends and travelling. I also like to read modern literature - psychology, astrology, personal growth trainings and development!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a family-oriented man who wants to create a loving family! Who is reliable, strong, kind and who will make me the happiest woman!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, nude colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything in myself.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Time spent in my grandparents' village.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising